Sporty me

I have a confession: I am never sporty.  So this post is about the new me. Haha!  Well, yesterday I successfully went to the sports center and spent 25 hours on the treadmill.  Quite a breakthrough for me who never does this regularly… and today, we played volleyball after school!

It was funny because I really get scared of the ball and tend to avoid it many times, but I think that with more practice, I can do better.  It was just a fun game, but I plan to do more exercises in the future and play ball some more.  I do need some sports shoes though… rocawear has lots of good choices to choose from.  A good Christmas treat for myself! *wink*

Having fun after Thai classes.  I am becoming sporty! Isn’t it great? 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Health, Thailand

One Comment on “Sporty me”


  1. Apresan italiana quiso llevar a España 17 kilos de cocaína…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…


Leave a comment