Driving in Bangkok

Yes, hubby is already driving in Bangkok. The first time he did, he had to beat this traffic!  Our friends lent us their van that night.  It was nerve-wrecking for me as a passenger (LOL) but I am so proud of Joey who drove with ease and confidence.

I don’t think I would be that confident to drive in this bustling city.  Not yet, especially that I still have to adjust with right hand driving and all.  I have mentioned many times before that we come from a very small city in the Philippines so I don’t think I would be that skilled to drive here yet.  Besides I still have to get my Thailand driver’s license.
We have already started to “dream” about what car we would like to have here in Thailand.  I think we would love to have this:

What do you think?  😉  It is always convenient to have a family car.  I don’t know if they have title loans like title loans Ohio here in Thailand. If so, it would be great since we could avail of cash if there would be unexpected expenses that is not included in our monthly budget.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

